Kontaktinfo til byrådet

11. april 2019

Kontakt informationer på de forskellige politikkere:
 
Jens Szabo
Skanderborgvej 24, st, 8680 Ry
E-mail: jens.szabo@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr: 30538913
 
Anders Rosenstand Laugesen
Skanderborgvej 76, 8680 Ry
E-Mail: alaugesen@live.dk; janerosenstand@gmail.com
Mobilnr.: 30253599
 
Claus Bloch
Søndermarken 28, 8670 Låsby
E-mail: claus.bloch@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr.: 40237788
 
Hanne Majgaard
Solsikkevænget 10, 8464 Galten
E-mail: hannemajgaard9@gmail.com
Mobilnr.: 41626647
 
Birte M. Andersen
Skovbrynet 16, 8660 Skanderborg
E-mail: birte.m.andersen@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr.: 21195607
 
Bent Jacobsen
Søvejen 65, Gram, 8660 Skanderborg
E-mail: bent.jacobsen@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr.: 21241644
 
Søren Erik Pedersen
Vidkærvej 15, Nørre Vissing, 8660 Skanderborg
E-mail: s.erik.pedersen@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr.: 40206125
 
Jens Erik Sørensen
Gl Ryvej  2, Adslev, 8362 Hørning
E-mail: jens.erik.sorensen@skanderborg.dk
Mobilnr.: 60290614